Oh, Google.

This is what Google thought I should write today, one suggested word at a time:

I have been the most important part of my own personal information. In a while, the rest of your life and death are the most important things in the world. I’m not sure if you are looking for a few days ago. It will take place in the future. I will not.

 

Oh, Google.


slice of life challengeGoogle and I are participating in the 9th annual Slice of Life Challenge hosted by Two Writing Teachers.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. MaryHill says:

    Interesting approach. How do you use Google? I would love to experiment with this too. Good luck.

    Like

  2. Janie Fahey says:

    How does this work? I think this might be a fun approach to try. Do you just Google what to write? I’d love to learn more.

    Like

    1. Morgan says:

      I used the suggested words just above the keyboard on my phone. My daughter often uses this to text her dad. It’s a good time.

      Like

  3. jehansen13 says:

    Interesting thinking!

    Like

  4. What did you ask google, to get this! Intriguing post with a sense of humor.

    Like

  5. It sounds like something Siri (on the iPhone) would say.

    Like

  6. emily1103 says:

    Oh, Google…I feel you!

    Like

  7. aggiekesler says:

    Interesting approach…

    Like

Leave a Reply

